Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Argh U Mad’s Newsletter

Train You Brain Day and our 3rd quarter update

Hello MadHatters Both old and Nu’ly (“newly”) Mad, as I like to say.Thank you all for sticking with us in supporting our movement. To say thank you directly, here’s an exclusive video for my true MadHatters. Not only is Today Friday the 13th, but be sure to tap into the origin of the holiday on our Friday the 13th recording. You may be impressed to know that the origin doesn’t have much to do with Freddy at all.

Freddy Krueger | Freddy-Jason-Ash Wiki | Fandom

(Above) Image of Freddy Krueger)

Would you believe me if I told you this “made-up character” terrorized children like myself when the series came out back in the day? As a result, I’ve had to retrain my brain in associating fear with a character created for box office sales.

The power of the mind!

That is why I am so pleased to announce National Train Your Brain Day! Our thoughts shape who we are and how we see the world! This positive thinking aka positive mind, tremendously places you in a space of opportunity. What will you do? How do you see your life? Is it what you’ve imagined it to be? I hope so, If not, Be sure to think positively about the things you do and what you want to be.

(Just a little zodiac humor)

So hey guys, the weekend has passed and we are well passed Friday the 13th!

Let me get a “Woot Woot” for the day. I hope you all have been staying in the loop with our YOUTUBE CHANNEL

(Click the image or link above to watch yesterday’s recording)

Can I get an Amen for Growth??

That was a video from our weekday Emotional Support LIVE. If you or a friend are interested in receiving support toward your road to mindfulness, be sure to schedule here

Clcik the image to add a mindful session.

3rd Quarter Update Below

Argh U Mad’s Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Argh U Mad’s Newsletter to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Argh U Mad’s Newsletter
Argh U Mad’s Newsletter
Authors
Argh U Mad